Gary Schwichtenberg –2 year term – 01/01/2015-12/31/2017
Mayor (2013-2014)

Richard Willis
Council Member (Acting Mayor) (2013-2016)

Deanna Zea
Council Member (2015-2018)

Larry Stoesz
Council Member (2013-2016)

Wayne Nelson
Council Member (2015-2018)

The elected and appointed officials who serve the community of Hanska are a dedicated group who put serving the public above all else. If you are interested in running for an elected position with the city please contact the Hanska City Clerk at (507) 439-6246

Berens, Rodenberg & O’Connor
City Attorney

Official Publication
Hanska Herald